Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Henderson - Galleria

5 rating

I always take my brothers here to get a haircut.always satisfied with the results!

5 rating

Yesterday I first came in with really long hair I wasn't sure if sports clips would style my hair how I wanted, but when the nice lady sat me down she gave me the best hairstyle Exactly how I expected, I really loved the place it was really colorful and clean and the staff were super kind they do take protection wearing face mask and sanitizer thank you I will be come back

4 rating

Very clean, staff sanitized everything after each customer

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Silvia P. | June 16, 2020 Google

" I always take my brothers here to get a haircut.always satisfied with the results!"

5
Spud V. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Yesterday I first came in with really long hair I wasn't sure if sports clips would style my hair h"

4
Just M. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Very clean, staff sanitized everything after each customer"

5
Josh W. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I get a good haircut every time I go. I was getting haircuts at a cheaper chain place and everytime "

3
Frederick H. | March 2, 2020 Google

"This is pretty much what you expect from this chain. Don't pay attention to online wait times. Usual"

4
LazyKrogan 8. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Nice and professional ladys, and good hair cuts. They do try to upsell you on products at the end of"

1
mike l. | February 18, 2020 Google

"They were not busy but I felt like I was rushed through my haircut all the while the stylist was try"

5
mike d. | February 16, 2020 Google

"No muss no fuss just a good haircut at a reasonable price. Always very consistent"

4
Travis W. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Checked in online and they were ahead of time and got us in and back on our way. They take good care"

3
Bonee C. | January 30, 2020 Google

"My husbands haircut was well done by Mel, but Keisha was rude and disrespectful! Poor customer servi"