Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Henderson - Galleria

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut. Well defined safety procedures in place.

5 rating

Been going to this location for more than a year now. Always a good experience, and as long as Adriana is there...no plans on stopping. She's always a pleasure to visit and does a great job!

5 rating

Great service and an amazing haircut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
John M. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut. Well defined safety procedures in place."

5
Mik B. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Been going to this location for more than a year now. Always a good experience, and as long as Adri"

5
Curtis C. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Great service and an amazing haircut"

1
Frederick H. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Updated 9/27 - increasingly frustrating service. I'm sure they are doing the best they can with cur"

5
Greg N. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Always get a great haircut from Sheena."

5
Sergio A. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Second time here, it?s tough finding a place that can cut medium/long men?s hair. First time I came"

1
Justin | August 23, 2020 Google

" Would not waste your time going here. You would be happier if you cut your own hair."

5
William c. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Took advantage of free haircut. Really loved the haircut experience."

4
Jerry I. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Always great service."

5
Jerry D. | August 5, 2020 Google

" AWESOME SERVICE!!!! No waiting, with appointment. Adriana got me in, cut and washed my hair, hot to"