Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Henderson - Galleria

1 rating

No acknowledgment when you walk in. Staff is awful and the wait time is super long.

5 rating

Brittney is great

5 rating

Gabby is amazing at what she does been going to her for over a year and always does good on my hair.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Eytan E. | August 1, 2019 Google

"No acknowledgment when you walk in. Staff is awful and the wait time is super long."

5
Daniel M. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Brittney is great"

5
Richard H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Gabby is amazing at what she does been going to her for over a year and always does good on my hair."

5
Jessica T. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Gabby is amazing we have been going to her for over a year now, and always does a great job"

5
Jonathan B. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Gabby is the best!"

5
James J. | July 25, 2019 Google

"So let me first express if you see the one star by a Chandler, I read that review with absolute laug"

5
Joseph S. | July 23, 2019 Google

"I had an amazing experience!!! Everyone in here is great!! Reading some of these reviews you can tel"

1
Chandler G. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Do not go to Gabby S. for a beard trim or any other cut. In fact, don't go to this location at all. "

5
JR N. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Beard, eyebrows, needed trim I needed to get rid of mountain man look. Was happy with results."

5
Laura D. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Good and friendly personal"