Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Henderson - Galleria

5 rating

Sheena can cut hair!!! 5star

5 rating

Well I've been going there for about a year now and I always get a good haircut thank you Sheena

5 rating

Where is Christian the Manager? She's been cutting my sons hair for like 10 years. Christina I'm on Facebook Elicia Lobato message me. Josue won't let anyone else cut his hair. Why did you leave. .... ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Phillip K. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Sheena can cut hair!!! 5star"

5
Roy B. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Well I've been going there for about a year now and I always get a good haircut thank you Sheena"

5
Elicia L. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Where is Christian the Manager? She's been cutting my sons hair for like 10 years. Christina I'm on"

5
Diego S. | September 9, 2021 Google

" This place is awesome! My stylist was Gabby and she cut my hair perfectly! I got the MVP experience"

5
Shelby M. | September 6, 2021 Google

" We come here often but have never seen it so busy! Casey and Brandy were killing it even though the"

5
Garrett H. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Kind and friendly staff! Great customer service! Definitely where I will continue going from now on"

5
Anonoymous B. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Casey is great!!!!"

5
Kevin D. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Sheena is the best hairstyle person at this place"

5
Colton K. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Been seeing Gabby for over a year and she always does a great job! The place is always clean and th"

5
Alex392shaker C. | June 19, 2021 Google

" This place was amazing. Our current barber moved out, so I was looking for a place closer to home w"